Tommy’s Great British Menu | Day 1- Starter

3 thoughts on “Tommy’s Great British Menu | Day 1- Starter”

  1. I thought your dish was superb and felt that the added drama of the bonfire was glorious, however <- I hate it when the judges say that! I would have given you a 9 or 10 🙂 keep up the fantastic work, we are all rooting for you over here. X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am British but live in Belgium. We all watch Great British Menu. I am such a foodie and was really impressed with the standard of dishes Tommy put out last year. I loved the story behind them and the love of local produce. I fly over to Manchester a couple of times a year and would love to include a visit to his restaurant on one of my visits. Tommy, we all wish you well in Brussels x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

